Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Bridges

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Bridges

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tina Sweet, the office manager, is always super helpful! She spent quite a bit of time on the phone with me today answering all of my questions and helping me get all of my insurance needs set up to add another vehicle."

April S.

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"So pleased I made the switch to State Farm today. I SAVED SO MUCH MONEY!!!!! On top of that, Grant was personable and made the transition very easy. I will be telling everyone I know (and don't know) about this office and State Farm. If you haven't gotten a quote lately it's definitely worth the call!"

Venus

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Grant Bridges has always gone above and beyond to help me with my insurance needs; from the billing payments, , adding and deleting cars, new quotes, he’s always been very pleasant to talk to and ready to help!"

Ian Ramirez

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, and help answer any and all questions! Amanda was a great help!"

Trey Palmer

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for 10+ Years, Amanda has been the best rep, with excellent customer service and great rates."

Rachel O'Mara

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provide quick and easy service and are always there when you need them!! I would recommend everyone to use them no matter what you need to insure"

crystal charles

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and worked with me."

Andres Anez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant helped me out by making the switch from Geico to State Farm, Insurance prices are rising my Geico jumped up to $444, Grant was able to quote me $312 and made the switch the same day. Awesome customer service! Made sure all my questions were answered before I left. Definitely recommend this insurance agency to everyone!"

taylor baker

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant was able to help me bring my insurance down to a more affordable rate which was an absolute blessing. He was patient with me and walked me through the whole process in great detail. I feel like that kind of transparency makes me feel safer on the roads. I’m so excited to be part of the State Farm family!"

Carson maerz

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda provided exceptional service helping me find the best coverage possible for the policy I needed. Amanda was knowledgeable about all the questions I had. State Farm has a true asset with Amanda on its team!"

Janie Vides

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My current auto insurance company raised my rate over $100+ per month. I called State Farm and they were able to get me a better rate than I was originally paying. That means I was able to save more money! They also have great Customer Service with quick responses. Thank you State Farm!"

Tye Cowan

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the bomb! I selected them when I first moved to League City in 1990 just because they were close to my new home. Boy, did I get lucky! No matter where I moved, or what cars I owned, Amanda, Tina, and Maria have all been 100% professional, with that "Can Do" attitude that you just don't see much any more. So happy to have been their customer for 32 years. Hope they are around for another 30."

Sonja Haugan

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, they provided us insurance for our yacht at a time a lot of carriers are pulling out of the marine insurance business. Very pleasant experience, Grant stayed on top of things until we were approved and had coverage in place. We also put our car insurance with them as well. Highly recommend Steve Bridges State Farm for all your insurance needs. Thank you so much."

Brittany Jones

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a long time customer of State Farm and when I moved to Texas in 2017 I picked this local office to continue using. They have always been so helpful and timely in getting back with me regarding changes and moves, and Grant in particular has been a real superstar! Great communication, fair rates, easy to work with...would recommend to all!"

Roland Foland

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot express how great my experience here has been. We had some very tough times come across me and my brothers recently after losing our parents back to back. Grant and the team here have made this process so incredibly smooth for us and saved us a ton of money along the way. There is nowhere I’d rather do my insurance business! Thank you!"

Cameron Dodson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Steve Bridges for several years and cannot say enough wonderful things about the service, team and communication from this branch. I have worked with Tina throughout my years as a single woman, again after I was married, and again after the birth of my son. The agents are on a personal, first name basis with clients and are always helpful, willing to explain questions and simply go above and beyond!"

Marlo Howard

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marie does Excellent service best ever. I will always use State Farm as my auto insurance. Thanks Marie"

Mikki Abshier

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Bridges, State Farm Co. Is a reputable Co., very professional, and provides excellent service. My personal agent is Grant Bridges, who is very knowledgeable about the insurance business, very personable, and willing to go the extra mile for his customers. I highly recommend this Co. To my family, friends, and associates. Mikki Abshier"

Raymond Bartlett

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria took the time to research my issue and followed up the next day as she said she would. Excellent customer service."

Johnny Montemayor

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Grant from State Farm 100% helpful ."

Pedro Martinez

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant helped me with multiple policies and ultimately saved me hundreds of dollars a year. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks Grant!"

Crystal Sharp

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been long time State Farm customers, but when we moved to this area we were disappointed to have to switch homeowners due to State Farm not covering our address. We went with another insurance carrier, then after a year Maria with Steve Bridges State Farm helped get my Personal Articles insurance. After another year we were shopping again due to rising costs and our Windstorm policy canceling so I reached out to Maria again. She was so helpful in getting us the best coverage for our needs and so easy to work with even though we had lots of questions, changes to our quotes and were very last minute. We decided to switch our auto, umbrella and windstorm over to State Farm even if we had to stay with the other carrier for homeowners only. Maria was able to save us money and we felt more confident in her coverage quotes and appreciate the level of customer service that we’ve always received with State Farm."

Sheila P

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently, I was having a problem creating an account to pay my windstorm insurance. Tina called the Texas Windstorm agency and got my information updated so I could create an account. She helped me create the account and pay my bill. Tina went above and beyond to help me, was very knowlegeable and super friendly. We have used this office for many years and have only had very positive experiences with them."

Jacqueline Haneveld

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exemplary customer care each and every time! We've been with them for years and Maria is the best. Thank you for the excellent service."

Evelyn R. Miralles

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic insurance agency that cares for its customers. Great support by agent Maria Coronado who is ready to help solving any issues and have the answers to my questions. Happy to talk to a person and not an AI machine. Thanks for many years of business!"