Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Bridges

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Bridges

5 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Foland

Richard Foland

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stacy Peppers

Stacy Peppers

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marcella Guel

Marcella Guel

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Maria C. for going beyond what was necessary to get me the best rate. And because of your efforts, I'm savings a lot of money by switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael Wilson

Michael Wilson

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are awesome and did everything they could and pulled magic out of a had for a hat for me. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Stacie Davis

Stacie Davis

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always exceptional sales & customer service experience."
Profile photo of James Harrell

James Harrell

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joannie Crisostomo

Joannie Crisostomo

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very warm and attentive staff!"
Profile photo of Barbara Maerz

Barbara Maerz

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt service and great staff"
Profile photo of Jose V Stringham M

Jose V Stringham M

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"very attentive, always willing to help you!"
Profile photo of Ashley Barba

Ashley Barba

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cyrus Looman

Cyrus Looman

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing was able to drop my insurance by about $60"
Profile photo of Candice R

Candice R

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Louis Guzman Jr.

Louis Guzman Jr.

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paula

Paula

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chuck Kubricht

Chuck Kubricht

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance group. Always the best service. Super fast and prompt. The team at this location is very knowledgeable and cross functional with their products."
Profile photo of Ty Frazier

Ty Frazier

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant did an amazing job! The process was simple and fast."
Profile photo of Kayla Anderson

Kayla Anderson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of imtiyazali momin

imtiyazali momin

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My coworkers and I have our auto insurance and life insurance with Steve Bridges State Farm office . They have the best customer service and Tina is always there to take care of any concerns that I may have. You couldn’t ask for a better office!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Creed

Kenneth Creed

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic place to do business! The staff walked us through the entire process! Call Grant he will definitely take care of you!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Baker

Cassandra Baker

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steves office and everyone in it is great! I followed Maria from her previous workplace and its the best thing i did!"
Profile photo of Chris Edmonds

Chris Edmonds

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently I changed over to State Farm last year and Steve’s office is wonderful! Maria and the whole office has been so great with me and always goes out of their way for me. 10/10 recommendation"
Profile photo of samantha scales

samantha scales

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Lippe

Stephanie Lippe

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Steve Bridges since 2012. I've never had any problems with them. Very responsive from paying my bill to car accidents. Everyone that works for Steve are great people! I highly recommend them to amyone."
Profile photo of Robert Salazar

Robert Salazar

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5