Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eloy Pena

Eloy Pena

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eloy Pena
"Tina and Grant are awesome! I love being a customer at this agency."
Profile photo of Shannon Strader

Shannon Strader

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Strader
"Couldn't have asked for better service. I spoke with Tina. She was very helpful, prompt to answer my questions. Will definitely recommend using her in the future."
Profile photo of Deborah Mckinney

Deborah Mckinney

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Mckinney
"Very happy I called and was put in contact with this agency. Grant was very helpful and patient!!"
Profile photo of Brittney Tran

Brittney Tran

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Tran
"Maria was so kind and patient helping me with my quotes for State Farm. I'm extremely satisfied with the service here."
Profile photo of Ryan Cotten

Ryan Cotten

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Cotten
"Amanda is awesome to work with answered all questions that I had and made swapping over to State Farm from my old insurance a breeze!"
Profile photo of Angel Harding

Angel Harding

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Harding
"My agent Maria with State Farm has always provided us with friendly expert information. Always answering any questions or concerns we have. I can certainly appreciate the great customer service you get with Maria, she rocks!"
Profile photo of Syre Masang

Syre Masang

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syre Masang
"Thank you to Maria for helping me get my car insurance. She kept everything nice and simple. The whole thing was done quickly and she made sure I understood the plan and that it was best suited for my needs ! Best experience I’ve had with any insurance company!"
Profile photo of Paul Masonte

Paul Masonte

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Masonte
"Grant is the best agent ever! He is extremely professional and returns calls very quickly."
Profile photo of Candice Painter

Candice Painter

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Painter
"They have great customer service and will take care of all of your insurance needs. Ask for Amanda! She is my go to person and the best!"
Profile photo of Amie Mock

Amie Mock

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Mock
"Love this insurance company and staff! Thank you Maria for being just a great energy & soul who genuinely cares to assist in any way you can!"
Profile photo of Zachary Leighton

Zachary Leighton

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Leighton
"I’ve been a long time customer and happy with my experience"
Profile photo of Toki Womack Robinson

Toki Womack Robinson

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toki Womack Robinson
"This has been the best experience with getting insurance I definitely recommend this location Grant has been a life saver thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Kayla McDaniel

Kayla McDaniel

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla McDaniel
"Grant always goes above and beyond when I call. #drivesafeandsave"
Profile photo of Paula

Paula

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula
"We've had SF policies with Steve Bridges since 2012 - renters, home, auto, life. The best policies at the best price for us. But what really sets them apart is their personal service. Amanda has been a point of contact for us since day one. Now that we've moved to Florida, still happily with SF here, but would like to highly recommend Steve Bridges SF office if you're in Texas. A really amazing group of people. UPDATE: I can't say enough good things about this SF office. I would very much recommend calling on them. I have always received professional and personal service from this office especially even now after I have been out of Texas for a couple of years; I still get immediate return calls or emails. Amanda is amazing. She is a great representative for this office and how they treat their clients. If I were to ever return to the Houston market, these guys would be my first call."
Profile photo of Cindy King

Cindy King

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy King
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE is how I can describe the office of State Farm Insurance.. Steve Bridges in League City. Yes, you have a vast amount of companies and offices to pick from when choosing your insurance needs, but if you want a company and an office that truly care about their customers… this is where you should go. Every person who answers the phone from Tina, Amanda, Maria, Grant and Steve are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and take the time to discuss your needs and how they can help protect your car, home and health. A special thanks to Tina for going the extra mile in assisting me on Tuesday. If anyone needs insurance.. stop looking! This is where you need to be! You will not be disappointed!!!"
Profile photo of Tim Chapa

Tim Chapa

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Chapa
"A great company. Always there when I need them. Easy to talk to they get you answers when you need them."
Profile photo of wayne stewart

wayne stewart

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wayne stewart
"The Steve Bridges State Farm office is amazing. Agents and office personnel remember your name, your history and know your neighborhood. I always feel heard and respected…..no matter how personal or quirky my needs are. Today, Maria solved a problem for me quickly and efficiently and saved me unnecessary research and worry. This staff is the group you want during an emergency."
Profile photo of Luisa Gallardo

Luisa Gallardo

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Gallardo
"Exceptional people! Very knowledgeable, helpful and efficient"
Profile photo of Johnny Montemayor

Johnny Montemayor

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Montemayor
"I had Grant from State Farm 100% helpful ."
Profile photo of Jacob Shahin

Jacob Shahin

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Shahin
"Grant always does a great job taking care of us"
Profile photo of Jennifer Reyes

Jennifer Reyes

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Reyes
"Great on communicating! Very reliable staff"
Profile photo of J Martinez

J Martinez

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Martinez
"Great customer service! Made updating my insurance policy stress free and easy. Maria was helpful and a joy to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Frank Lin

Frank Lin

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Lin
"Steve has been a wonderful agent since we moved to Houston 21 years ago. They are very personable, promptly responded to our insurance questions and always find ways to reduce our premium which we very much appreciate. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Judy Clare

Judy Clare

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Clare
"I’ve been with State Farm-Steve Bridges for around 20 years. They’ve been so sweet and helpful about my insurance needs. Someone hit my car in my apartment complex. Hit and run. I’ve never filled a claim and the girls walked me right through it. Thank you Tina and Maria for everything you did!!!!! I highly recommend Steve Bridges office!"
Profile photo of Kim

Kim

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim
"The agent's here are great. So helpful, friendly,knowledgeable and really go out of there way to help their clients or future ones. They are always there to help and answer any questions you have even if they have to research they get back with you. I'm very thankful I have Tina as my agent she's awesome!"