Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ken

Ken

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken
"Professional and courteous help throughout the whole process! Highly recommended! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Janice Pearson

Janice Pearson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Pearson
"My husband and I have been insured with Steve Bridges agency for many years. Tina Sweet has always been most helpful with all of our insurance needs. She is very professional. She made our switch from our prior insurance carrier super easy."
Profile photo of Anna Woodruff

Anna Woodruff

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Woodruff
"Tina Sweet is the best agent! She goes above & beyond, and always makes sure you're taken care of. The best there is. Definitely recommend her for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Arlene Rich

Arlene Rich

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Rich
"Great costumer service. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Hamid Niakian

Hamid Niakian

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamid Niakian
"These group people that I am dealing for all my insurance need are great and really helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of S Gilliland

S Gilliland

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Gilliland
"Maria is The--Best--Ever!! She is prompt, efficient, attentive and courteous with two extra cups of sweetness on top. She navigated me through my policy and answered all my questions smooth and easy. So lucky to have found this little jewel. I feel like family instead of a customer.---And that's a good feeling--- Thank you Maria"
Profile photo of Brad Hull

Brad Hull

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Hull
"The experience I had with Maria was one of the best customer experiences I’ve ever had. Maria is very knowledgeable on all aspects of insurance policy, and even shared some of her own experiences to make things feel relatable and personable. Maria was able to cut my monthly payment down to half from a competitor. This process felt very easy. I was able to do the entire policy hands-free over the phone. I really appreciate the way this agency treats their customers. Ask for Maria for a great customer experience!"
Profile photo of Kiersten Maldonado

Kiersten Maldonado

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiersten Maldonado
"Tina and her team are the best! I can always count on them to give us the best rates and take care of us anytime we need them!"
Profile photo of Ann Redus

Ann Redus

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Redus
"Grant has been continuously helpful in reviewing our accounts to maximize savings, processing claims, and even just updating our account information. Whatever we’ve needed or had questions about, Grant always responds expeditiously and has our best interests in mind. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Charles Stanley

Charles Stanley

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Stanley
"I had an outstanding experience working with Grant as my insurance agent. His professionalism, knowledge, and attention to detail made the entire process seamless. Grant took the time to understand my needs and found the perfect coverage at a great rate. I highly recommend Grant to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent! Will always use Steve Bridges State Farm Agency! 🔟🔟🔟"
Profile photo of Aimee Scott

Aimee Scott

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Scott
"Just wanted to stop by and say what an amazing employee you have in Grant. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all my questions and did the two life policies in a timely fashion. Thank you so much and hope to have many more years of business with this agency. Aimee Scott."
Profile photo of Dana Hacker

Dana Hacker

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Hacker
"I called the office to get some questions answered and Maria was very helpful."
Profile photo of Ron Williams

Ron Williams

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Williams
"I've been with State Farm for over 25 years and the entire experience has been wonderful. For the most part of that I've been with my present agent, Steve Bridges. When Ike hit, we needed a new roof and minor interior work (as most people) and State Farm was right there taking care of everything. I recently got a quote from another insurance carrier that significantly underbid State Farm. Maria, one of Steve's great staff, sat me down and walked me through each line of my policy to show the differences and the significant holes in the new quote. If you are looking for an insurance agent, consider Steve Bridges' office in League City. You'll be glad you did!"
Profile photo of ANNECE DOTSON

ANNECE DOTSON

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANNECE DOTSON
"I've been with this company for many years and have been happy with them every since. I love the help that Maria gives each time I speak with her. Thanks"
Profile photo of Jeff Rambin

Jeff Rambin

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Rambin
"Grant, my State Farm agent, deserves a shoutout! He went above and beyond to help me out. Not only did he provide excellent service, but he also discovered that my missing car was actually still in the Houston area. Thanks to Grant's keen attention to detail and dedication, I got my car back without any hassle. Plus, he saved me from having to buy a new car by finding my missing one. If you're looking for a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent, Grant is your guy!"
Profile photo of Wesley James

Wesley James

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley James
"My wife and I have been customers of the Steve Bridges State Farm agency since 2006. Over the years, this office has been there for my family and me. We currently carry our Auto, Home, Life, Disability and Farm Equipment insurance with this agency. We highly recommend this office for anyone looking to get great service with a hometown feel. Every time I have a question or an issue with my policies, Tina, Maria, Amanda, or Grant is there to help! I have known Steve over the years, he is always there in case we need him as well. The communication at this office has always been consistently excellent. I get updates on anything going on with our policies. Having the option to text, call, email or stop by in person is always nice too. The team at this agency makes an effort to help us out in a timely manner when it’s needed. It’s important that we understand what our policies cover anytime we have a situation, the staff here takes time to explain the policies and any questions we may have. We are thankful to have such a great office taking care of our policies! Thanks again for everything yall do."
Profile photo of Esmeralda Martinez

Esmeralda Martinez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Martinez
"Been with State Farm for a while and have not had any issues. Staff is very helpful and Maria is always there to help with whatever questions I have and has also helped me get a good quote for adding my teenage driver!"
Profile photo of Duane Rich

Duane Rich

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Rich
"The office staff is amazing, always available! I have been a customer for many years. No other insurance company can compete with their prices and customer service."
Profile photo of Amanda Maerz

Amanda Maerz

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Maerz
"I have been with Steve Bridges State Farm agency over the years and love the staff! Steve, Tina, Grant and Maria are always easy to communicate with. Any time I need something, I can count on them to get it done in a timely manner. The office staff is a friendly team with years of experience. Any issues I've had with my policies have always been addressed and corrected. You know who you are speaking to everytime you call in. They really take the time to get to know you as a customer and make sure you are taken care of. I currently have my life insurance, auto insurance and credit card with them and would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for great service and quality products."
Profile photo of Travis Herzog

Travis Herzog

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Herzog
"I have been a customer of this agency for a couple of years now! Every time I have a question or need something explained, this office always replies in a prompt manner. The communication here is always on point! I currently have home insurance, auto insurance and life insurance. The agent, Steve Bridges has been in this area for a long time, his office staff are experienced and take the time to educate you on everything insurance. It’s important for me to have a great office and agent. This office really helped me out when I had my first claim as well. I would highly recommend this office for anyone who is looking for a great agent and team."
Profile photo of margaret lovett

margaret lovett

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by margaret lovett
"Extremely helpful & all the staff were friendly & pleasant to speak to"
Profile photo of Wayne Lovett

Wayne Lovett

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Lovett
"Very help, is knowledgeable, as well as friendly. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of JERRY SLIGER

JERRY SLIGER

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JERRY SLIGER
"I have been with the agency for many years. This office is responsive, caring and makes me feel like a valued customer. Thank you Grant, Tina, Maria and Amanda for helping me with my policies!"
Profile photo of Evelyn McAllister

Evelyn McAllister

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn McAllister
"Very happy with the service! Always very attentive and responsive. Have been with them for so many years now and planning on keeping it way."
Profile photo of Tami Johnson

Tami Johnson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Johnson
"Very professional service by Amanda Buegular. Top rate service."