Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Bridges

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Bridges

5 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cameron Dodson

Cameron Dodson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Steve Bridges for several years and cannot say enough wonderful things about the service, team and communication from this branch. I have worked with Tina throughout my years as a single woman, again after I was married, and again after the birth of my son. The agents are on a personal, first name basis with clients and are always helpful, willing to explain questions and simply go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Marlo Howard

Marlo Howard

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marie does Excellent service best ever. I will always use State Farm as my auto insurance. Thanks Marie"
Profile photo of Mikki Abshier

Mikki Abshier

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Bridges, State Farm Co. Is a reputable Co., very professional, and provides excellent service. My personal agent is Grant Bridges, who is very knowledgeable about the insurance business, very personable, and willing to go the extra mile for his customers. I highly recommend this Co. To my family, friends, and associates. Mikki Abshier"
Profile photo of Raymond Bartlett

Raymond Bartlett

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria took the time to research my issue and followed up the next day as she said she would. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Johnny Montemayor

Johnny Montemayor

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Grant from State Farm 100% helpful ."
Profile photo of Pedro Martinez

Pedro Martinez

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant helped me with multiple policies and ultimately saved me hundreds of dollars a year. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks Grant!"
Profile photo of Crystal Sharp

Crystal Sharp

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been long time State Farm customers, but when we moved to this area we were disappointed to have to switch homeowners due to State Farm not covering our address. We went with another insurance carrier, then after a year Maria with Steve Bridges State Farm helped get my Personal Articles insurance. After another year we were shopping again due to rising costs and our Windstorm policy canceling so I reached out to Maria again. She was so helpful in getting us the best coverage for our needs and so easy to work with even though we had lots of questions, changes to our quotes and were very last minute. We decided to switch our auto, umbrella and windstorm over to State Farm even if we had to stay with the other carrier for homeowners only. Maria was able to save us money and we felt more confident in her coverage quotes and appreciate the level of customer service that we’ve always received with State Farm."
Profile photo of Sheila P

Sheila P

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently, I was having a problem creating an account to pay my windstorm insurance. Tina called the Texas Windstorm agency and got my information updated so I could create an account. She helped me create the account and pay my bill. Tina went above and beyond to help me, was very knowlegeable and super friendly. We have used this office for many years and have only had very positive experiences with them."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Haneveld

Jacqueline Haneveld

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exemplary customer care each and every time! We've been with them for years and Maria is the best. Thank you for the excellent service."
Profile photo of Evelyn R. Miralles

Evelyn R. Miralles

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic insurance agency that cares for its customers. Great support by agent Maria Coronado who is ready to help solving any issues and have the answers to my questions. Happy to talk to a person and not an AI machine. Thanks for many years of business!"
Profile photo of Des Jay

Des Jay

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call in it’s always as if i’m speaking to a friend i’ve known for years. The entire staff is extremely helpful, welcoming, and over all amazing customer service. For that, I am a forever customer."
Profile photo of Jeanette Hamil

Jeanette Hamil

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always happy to help..Very informative and appreciate their customers..Get treated very well and courteous...Try them!"
Profile photo of Jimm Cooper

Jimm Cooper

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I totaled my vehicle. State Farms Claims and Maria with Steve Bridges Agency have been very helpful and patient with me to settle my claim. I have State Farm homeowners also. I am very satisfied with State Farm and their representatives and plan to continue to do business with them."
Profile photo of juan gomez

juan gomez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina gave me the best quote for my car insurance!"
Profile photo of josie jimenez

josie jimenez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Coronado was so helpful and explained everything to me so well. She was so patient with all my questions I asked her."
Profile photo of Richard Foland

Richard Foland

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been policy holders with Steve Bridges - State Farm for over 10 years - they have always provided incredible customer service and go out of the way to ensure you have the best policy & prices possible! Amanda & Grant are experts at what they do, and they are both extremely kind & patient with questions 😊"
Profile photo of Stacy Peppers

Stacy Peppers

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Steve Bridges since we moved to Texas in the late 90s. Both my parents and I have always been extremely impressed and pleased with the dedication Bridges’ team has shown us. Amanda and Grant have taken such great care of me through moves, setting up new policies, adding to policies, and so much more. You couldn’t find a more wonderful group of people."
Profile photo of Marcella Guel

Marcella Guel

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Maria C. for going beyond what was necessary to get me the best rate. And because of your efforts, I'm savings a lot of money by switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael Wilson

Michael Wilson

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are awesome and did everything they could and pulled magic out of a had for a hat for me. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Stacie Davis

Stacie Davis

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always exceptional sales & customer service experience."
Profile photo of James Harrell

James Harrell

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for over 20 years. Having moved around Texas and out of state and back again in all those years, I have had to rely on multiple agents, including this one. Hands down, Steve Bridges and his employees have been the best I have worked with in the past two decades. Recently, I just moved again and have had the pleasure to work with Grant, in getting me and my family all set up here again in League City. Simply put, Grant is on it, and has gone beyond to ensure the transfer of all my policies, in the shortest time possible. He has even called me to provide updates to the status of the transfer, even before I moved. I have never had this kind of dedicated service from any other insurance company or let alone any other agent, even one representing State Farm. Even my wife has been impressed with how responsive Mr Bridge’s and his staff have been to our needs. I have dealt with agents in the past who acted like they were doing you a solid just by calling you back three days later. Just not the case with this agent. Bottom line, as long as I am living here, Steve Bridges will be my insurance agent. You’re not going to be taken care of better than you will with this agent and his staff."
Profile photo of Joannie Crisostomo

Joannie Crisostomo

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very warm and attentive staff!"
Profile photo of Barbara Maerz

Barbara Maerz

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt service and great staff"
Profile photo of Jose V Stringham M

Jose V Stringham M

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"very attentive, always willing to help you!"
Profile photo of Pakisha Dowling

Pakisha Dowling

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Grant and I have never EVER met him. He is very pleasant to work with and his personality can brighten your day just from conversation. He has been the same since day one, very professional and helpful. He took his time explaining things when I was unsure of what would be a best fit for my need. I would HIGHLY recommend this company. I am high on customer service and with Grant it’s ALWAYS been top notch."